KONTAKTE


Dragon Superfoods is a brand of the company Smart Organic AD /http://smartorganic.eu/en/, since we export our superfoods under the brand Dragon Superfoods, here are the contacts to our export team, who will answer your questions and take care of your orders.

Contact us!

4 + 11 =

Mobiltelefon

+359 895 54 99 19 Export sales team

Facebook

Follow us

Twitter

Follow us

Sales Team:

Milen Tsankov
Sales manager – DE, RU, PL & HU
milen@smartorganic.eu
+359 877 533 009

Dimana Licheva
Account Manager – Scandinavia
dimana@smartorganic.eu
+359 895 507 435

Philip Georgiev
Head of Sales Department – UK & GCC
philip@smartorganic.eu
+359 895 571 870

Plamena Arnaudova
Account manager – CEE & Balkans
plamena@smartorganic.eu
+359 878 55 77 29

Catalin Iosup
Country manager – Romania
catalin@smartorganic.eu
+40 760 072 144

Boris Bonev
Account manager – FR & BENELUX
boris@smartorganic.eu
+359 8 93 01 35 47

Bulk Trading team:

Ivan Ivanov
Junior Bulk Trader
ivan@smartorganic.eu
+359 895 549 916

Borislav Hristov
Bulk Trader
bulk@smartorganic.eu
+359 877 199 840